Live outcomes, stream information, and dialog: Naoya Inoue vs Nonito Donaire

Live outcomes, stream information, and dialog: Naoya Inoue vs Nonito Donaire

Get results and talk about Thursday morning’s World Boxing Super Series bantamweight last between Naoya Inoue and Nonito Donaire.

Join Bloody Elbow today (Thursday, November seventh) for live outcomes and discourse as Japanese star Naoya Inoue (18-0, 16 KOs) and unbelievable four-division best on the planet Nonito Donaire (40-5, 26 KOs) square off for the WBA and IBF bantamweight titles, just as the World Boxing Super Series Muhammad Ali Trophy.

Inoue has satisfied “The Monster” moniker all through his vocation. At bantamweight, his three top-quality adversaries have kept going a consolidated 7:22, and the ponderous Inoue will have a factional swarm close by at the Saitama Super Arena.

Donaire is 36 years of age and not in his prime, however regardless he has huge knockout power as a deadly left snare. When extraordinary compared to other pound-for-pound fighters on the planet, he’ll hope to draw of a stun bring about Japan and add to his Hall of Fame heritage.

The undercard starts live on DAZN at 5:15 AM ET/2:15 AM PT, with the headliner expected to begin at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT. First chime ought to be around 7:25 AM ET/4:25 AM PT. In case you’re in the UK, Sky Sports Action will go live on air at 12:05 PM neighborhood time.

Naoya Inoue (18-0, 16 KO) versus Nonito Donaire (40-5, 26 KO), IBF and WBA bantamweight titles, 12 rounds

Please follow and like us:
error